Book by phone: +1 (760) 712-4533

Amazing Single Family Oceanfront Home C1205-0

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 6, 3 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Carlsbad, CA 92008 United States

This is a beautiful single-family home right on the beach in Carlsbad. There is a large master bedroom with a wraparound balcony and fireplace, and huge bathroom. There are 2 additional bedrooms and 2.5 more bathrooms. The kitchen is perfect for anyone that loves to cook, with well-maintained appliances, a huge island, and all of the cooking utensils you could ever need! There is a patio off of the living/dining room area that overlooks the ocean, as well as an enclosed side patio that is also oceanfront. From the patio, there is a path down to another little patio area closer to the sand. Once you arrive, you will immediately feel at home in this gorgeous beachfront home! This house is full of charm and is the perfect place to make memories!

*Please Note: There isn't any direct beach access at this property. *

PARKING: 3 Cars (1 Car Garage & 2 Driveway Spaces)

Carlsbad offers visitors an array of activities to select from. There are several shopping centers (i.e.: Carlsbad Village, Carlsbad Premium Outlets, etc.), breweries (i.e.: Karl Strauss), and of course the beach! In addition to the beach, Carlsbad also has a beautiful lagoon where people can participate in various water sports, such as renting wave-runners, jet-skis, water-skis, kayaks, boats, paddle boards, and aqua cycles. We also highly recommend visiting Board & Brew, if you are looking for a quick lunch bite during your stay. Board & Brew is a restaurant that serves sandwiches & craft beers in a vibrant, surf-themed space. If that is not enough, there is also Legoland, which is only about 10 to 15 minutes away from the property.

*The San Diego Airport is roughly a 50-minute drive from Carlsbad Village.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Start booking with us today!

Carlsbad City Listing #:BLRE1241666

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story
Unit Code C1205-0
Beds 2 king beds, 2 twin beds
Bathrooms 3.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6, One of the king rooms is two twins pushed together., 1 car garage
Floor Area 2400 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities shower, churches, cinemas, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, synagogues, theme parks, water parks, DVD Player, Television, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Internet, Linens Provided, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, laundromat, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Outdoor Grill, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, mountain biking, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, Dining Area, Dining Room, Concierge, Staff, Family, Romantic, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Deadbolt lock on entryway, Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher, First aid kit
General Air Conditioning, Beach Towels, Fireplace, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Pet Friendly, Single Family Home, Clothes Dryer, Small Dogs Only, Washing Machine, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet - Wifi, Linens Provided, Towels Provided
Entertainment DVD Player, TV, Wireless Internet
Kitchen Kitchen, Cookware / Bakeware, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Blender, Toaster, Spices, Serving Dishes, Stove
Outside BBQ Grill, Fire Pit - Private, Deck / Patio, Balcony, Beach
Location type Beachfront, Oceanfront, Waterfront
Geographic On Beach
Attractions Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall
Minimum Stay 5 Nights
Rental Fees $250 Turnover Fee, $99 Unintentional Damage Fee, City Taxes and Fees, $250 Pet Fee
Check-In and Check-Out Time 4PM Check-In, 10AM Check-Out
Disclaimer Amenities listed will be present, however, the furniture, decor, spa, etc., due to updates, may not be exactly as pictured
Parking 2 CARS MAXIMUM
Suitability Children Welcome, Pets Considered
Average Manager Rating (Based on 7665 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 41 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • AMAZING

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julie R from El Monte, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a wonderful week at this beautiful beach house. It had everything we wanted and more! The patio by the water was the best place for peaceful relaxation, kitchen was a culinary dream. Our dinners on the patio were heaven. We booked it again for next year!

    • Manager Responded on 9/8/2019

      Thank you for your fantastic review Julie! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

  •  
  • paradise

    Stayed 10 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen R from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Wonderful fun at this home!

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2019

      Thank you for your fantastic review Karen! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property Please keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Family Beach Getaway

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Julia D from Oceanside, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely amazing beach home! We only had 5 nights here to share with our immediate family, but will always remember this place and definitely want to come back for a longer stay.

    • Manager Responded on 5/11/2019

      We love your 5 star review Julia! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy the wonderful property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Our First but not Last Oceanfront Vacation

    Stayed 14 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dan W from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We were sad to leave. This experience is so different from our typical vacation in that we were not rushing around seeing, doing, walking, exploring, etc. Total relaxation from morning to evening. Do as much or as little as you wish. The kitchen is so large and well equipped that you can even cook, if you are so inclined, without difficulty. Couple of small issues - one large outside umbrella was not properly put together and the TV in the master bedroom was not in working order. But,in short, we loved every minute of our time here.

    • Manager Responded on 4/23/2019

      Thank you so much for your review Dan! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

  •  
  • Simply the best

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy B from Elk Grove, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We love the house so much that we feel like it's a second home.

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2018

      Thank you for the 5 star review Nancy! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • fabuloso!!

    Stayed 10 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen R from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Been coming here for years; always a pleasure!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/2/2018

      Dear Karen, We are so glad that you have found this beautiful spot and come back every year! See you soon, The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • Awesome view!

    Stayed 6 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Virginia G from Diamond bar, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time staying at this home. It is centrally located and just a lovely view. The home itself was very nice to stay in.

    • Manager Responded on 5/24/2018

      Dear Virginia, We are so glad that you had a great visit. We love the view from this property too. We hope that you come and visit again. Thanks, The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • Our fourth winter in paradise!!!

    Stayed 63 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betty & Bob C from Watertown, SD recommends this vacation rental

    We came back to this lovely beach vacation for the fourth winter. Every year there are updates- new grill-oven-washing machine-living room rug-and beach patio and railing. The place is always clean and the manager solves any problem within 24 hours. This is a great location with privacy and without lots of traffic. There are always new restaurants right in Carlsbad to try. Blue Water and 764 Fresco were are favorites. We also enjoy the many museums in San Diego.

    • Manager Responded on 3/21/2018

      Dear Betty, Thank you so much for the review. We love when you are in town and so grateful that you liked the new updates. We think that the new grill, washing machine, rug, patio furniture and railing really add to the property. We are always here to help. We are looking forward for the opportunity to host you again next year! Thank you for all of us here at Beachfront Only!

  •  
  • Idyllic Getaway

    Stayed 6 days ending in December, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Clayton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This is my second rental from Beach Front Only. The first rental was in Oceanside along The Strand. It was equally amazing, but a whole different vibe than this Carlsbad rental. If you want a totally relaxing, quiet and unobtrusive getaway, Carlsbad is a wonderful option. It's tucked away on a great street, there is no one above you like in a condo, the views are amazing, and even the neighbors are friendly! It has everything you need (and then some).

    • Manager Responded on 3/11/2018

      Hello Lisa, We are so glad that you loved this single family home in Carlsbad at the beach. We feel like it is the perfect place to unwind. We hope we get to host you again soon. Thanks! The Beachfront Only Team

  •  
  • Week at the beach

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from portland, or recommends this vacation rental

    Outstanding and exactly as promised. Lovely home and beautifully maintained and furnished. Great views and comfortable accommodations. The kitchen is probably as well furnished as any house we have ever rented. We will look to return again.

    • Manager Responded on 11/10/2017

      We love your 5 star review Gerry, and we are so glad that you noticed we try and think of every little detail to make your trip amazing! We can’t wait to see you again soon! Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 10 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sandra H from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    We had such an amazing time on our vacation This was our third time there and will go back.

    • Manager Responded on 10/19/2017

      Thank you for the review Sandra! We love that you truly had an amazing time at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Excellent family vacation

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Irvine, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This home was very comfortable for our family. Places for all to enjoy, inside, sunny lower patio, wind protected upper patio. No access to the sand, but that didn't matter to us.
    The kitchen is very well supplied with dishware, and everything to cook with. Great location, close to Costco and the outlets.

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2017

      Thank you for the amazing review Nancy! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We are so glad that you were able to not only enjoy the wonderful property but the surrounding areas as well! We felt honored that you chose our home and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • It could have been special

    Stayed 19 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Larry B from Riverside, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Likes : location, floor plan, view, outdoor living space, decor, library, beds & bedding

    Dislikes:

    Electric cooktop, tiny 2 burner bbq, no a/c (had one but did not cool efficiently),no beach access, house seemed a bit worn and needs refreshing.

    Overall a very good property but could use a little love. When I'm paying 5 Star prices I expect the property to exceed expectations.

    • Manager Responded on 9/22/2017

      Thank you for your review Larry! We are so happy to hear that you like the location, floor plan, outdoor living space, decor, library, beds and bedding at our amazing beachfront property. We are excited to tell you that this property is being scheduled for a complete redesigning of the interior now, and they will be giving it a lot of love! We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon- Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Calrsbad dream home

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    Great service. Beautiful location. Very convenient to very good restaurants

    • Manager Responded on 10/15/2017

      Thank you for the 5 star review Joe! We love that you truly enjoyed your experience at our beachfront property! Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Wonderful!!!

    Stayed 11 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen R from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    I have already given this property a rave review!!

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2017

      Thank you for the 5 star review Karen! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • MarlaneC vaca.

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marlane C from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    It was wonderful to wake up to the ocean. Very quiet and restful.

    • Manager Responded on 5/9/2017

      Thank you for the 5 star review Marlene! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Can't Beat It

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Niki S from Las Vegas , NV recommends this vacation rental

    Been using BFO for over 7 years, can't find a better company or places to stay. Love this place,only thing that would make it better would be more comfortable furniture, ceiling fans and definitely a more comfortable master bedroom mattress. The one in there now, sucks. But, minor things in comparison with everything else.
    You guys are awesome.
    Thanks again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/30/2017

      Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. We value your feedback and will pass along this information to the owners of the property. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Spring Break

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JOSEPH G from LA VERNE, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The stay was very ended up being the much needed break for our family following the passing of my father in law. The house and views were beautiful...we felt like we were home...

    • Manager Responded on 4/25/2017

      Thank you for the 5 star review Joseph! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Beach House was a dream

    Stayed 6 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael L from Santa Fe, New Mexico recommends this vacation rental

    The views of the Ocean were unsurpassed. Our needs were entirely met, the house was clean and the decor beautiful, and dog friendly too boot. Relaxed with close friends and thoroughly enjoyed the house and the neighborhood. Carlsbad town was close by and charming.

    • Manager Responded on 4/2/2017

      Thank you for the 5 star review Michael! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property and got the chance to also enjoy the surrounding area. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Our third winter in paradise!

    Stayed 65 days ending in March, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betty & Bob C from Watertown, SD recommends this vacation rental

    We love this beautiful home. The View is fabulous! It is located in the great city of Carlsbad and close to everything we need. Our friends love to come and visit and it is great for entertaining.

    • Manager Responded on 3/31/2017

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • FABULOUS!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen R from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fabulous time in a fabulous beach house!! Everything perfect, including the weather!!

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2016

      Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Ocean getaway

    Stayed 8 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Marlane C from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    The ocean was glorious at this house in Carlsbad. We were right over the shore and the rocks and beautiful views and sounds everyday. The house was delightful, comfortable and quiet. Just what I was looking for to
    de-stress. We saw surfers out there almost every day. What a treat !

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Our beach house

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tamara F from Escondido , Ca recommends this vacation rental

    We are locals here in North County and come out to this beach house once a year. It has become "our beach house" and we feel like we are a million miles away. It is one of our favorite times of the year and this house is just perfect! We love being able to bring the dog and the beach is perfect for dogs. We love ever throng about this house. Only comment would be that over the years, the furniture on the bottom deck is in need of replacement and a fire pit would be fantastic!

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Amazing!

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda J from Peoria, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    This home is exceptional! It does not feel like a rental property at all. Beautifully appointed with awesome views of the ocean. Very clean and well-kept. It would be of even more value if the beach was accessible from the property. The only item of criticism, as mentioned in previous reviews, is the patio furniture. It is old and rotted and when my husband sat on the bench, it collapsed. It has become a safety issue and needs immediate attention.
    Other than that, we look forward to coming again!

    • Manager Responded on 11/14/2016

      Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and we are happy to tell you that the patio furniture has been replaced. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Clean comfortable oceanfront getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ann A from So Pasadena, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We spent a great week there and loved waking up to that view every morning! The house was clean and comfortable, and it had everything we neded. I would have given it 5 stars except that the outdoor wooden patio furniture was in bad shape. They could use a couple of new lounge chairs. The rickety wood furniture is in the perfect spot for lounging in the sun and enjoying the views. The folks in the property management office were wonderfully responsive and friendly, and the quiet neighborhood is a big plus. It was quiet and peaceful, with most of the noise coming from the waves. Everyone had a great time and we will be returning!

    • Manager Responded on 11/14/2016

      Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and we are happy to tell you that the patio furniture has been replaced. We would love to welcome you and your family back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Fabulous location!

    Stayed 10 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    The house is fabulous and gives a total beach experience. The ocean views, breezes and sounds permeate the entire property. The master bedroom with all of the sliding doors makes you feel like you are sleeping on the beach. The variety of places to sit and experience the water are terrific and the lower deck is perfect for sunset viewing. The only improvement I would suggest is the quality and quality of lawn furniture. Three lounge chairs is not enough and the furniture on the lower deck is very old and unstable; it definitely needs to be replaced. An umbrella is also necessary for the bottom deck. We enjoyed our stay very much.

  •  
  • Perfect staycation

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Janie L from Rancho Santa Fe, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This beach house is located in a darling small residential community called Terramar. The views are magnificent from both the living room/dining room and also the upstairs Master Suite. It's nice to be a bit higher up than the sand because you get a better feeling of expanse over the ocean. The stairs down to the beach are fairly easy until you get to the rocks. If you are pretty agile, they are no problem, but my kids were saying they wish they had brought water shoes as the rocks can scrape up wet skin. If you surf, you are in great luck, because there are 2-3 good surf breaks right there in front. Boogie boarding is terrific too of course. The house is decorated with blues and whites and is darling. Great bed sheets and nice cooking supplies add a nice touch. The only complaint is the check in period is 4pm on Friday and the check out is 10am Saturday (with the gardener blowing debris at 830) so you don't really get 7 days. We live in the San Diego area and rented the house as a staycation. We will be doing this all over again next year!

  •  
  • Beyond all expectations!

    Stayed 5 days ending in April, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Leslie L from Cheyenne, WY recommends this vacation rental

    This was a family trip with our two grown and married children and our 3 grandchildren. From the moment we arrived,we were all extremely impressed with all the accommodations! There was NOTHING to want that was not provided! Kitchen was equipped with everything we wanted. The proximity to the beach was perfect and provided us with a sense of privacy since we were not in a heavy traffic area! There were times we were on the beach with nobody within 300 yards! Spectacular views! We even had a sea lion on the rocks below the house for about 3 hours. We could not have been more pleased except it all went too fast and we were not ready to leave! Plan on returning every other year!!!

  •  
  • welcome vacation

    Stayed 8 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Louis F from Parker, CO recommends this vacation rental

    everything as advertized repeat guest

  •  
  • Loved the Beach House!!!

    Stayed 70 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Betty & Bob C from Watertown, SD recommends this vacation rental

    We have been coming to CA for 16 years and staying in rentals and this place is the best! It was amazing!! We felt like we were staying in a home not a rental property. It has a great location without traffic. The house was very clean and the property manager company gave great service. There are surfers out front most days and the sunsets are beautiful. The Outlet mall is close by along with the famous Carlsbad flower fields. There are lots of great restaurants but we enjoyed cooking in the fully equipped kitchen and eating looking at the beautiful ocean view. We can't wait to return.

  •  
  • Great beach house

    Stayed 14 days ending in November, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy B from Elk Grove, CA recommends this vacation rental

    My family and I had the most relaxing time at this beautiful house. The home is in such a perfect location and it did not lack for any thing we needed. It was clean and well stocked and we enjoyed every minute of it. We're coming back next year.

  •  
  • Truly Amazing

    Stayed 12 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Noreen R from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    The house is beautiful, extremely well-equiped and in an excellent location. Our family lacked for nothing. The management people were pleasant and helpful. We hope to return.

  •  
  • OK

    Stayed 17 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Phoenix, Arizona recommends this vacation rental

    The house was fine. I called to report three mechanical issues, one of which was corrected. I left a list of maintenance items on the coffee table. Nice place but needs attention

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2014

      Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to address all issues while you are with us. We appreciate you leaving a list for us to address. All issues will be taken care of.

  •  
  • California trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Frank P D from Pahrump, NEVADA recommends this vacation rental

    Great time,great house&great location!!!

  •  
  • 5 night stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gerald O recommends this vacation rental

    I booked this at the very last minute for my family. What a wonderful place to stay. We just loved the view. The place was close to all the shows and costco. We ate in most nights due to the sunsets. My wife told me that this was the best she has seen me sleep in years. Regrets - did not stay longer!

  •  
  • The Heavenly House

    Stayed 30 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    A wonderful month, in a beautiful house, close to everything I needed or wanted!

  •  
  • Fanstatic location and beautiful home

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen N from Riverside, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We were celebrated our son graduation from San Marcos CalState and utilize the home for the weekend. Love the home with its layout, the kitchen was fully equipped, the location was so convenience to near by shopping or stores!
    LOVE the place and can't wait to go back:)

  •  
  • Great Ocean Front Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Windsor, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This vacation home was a great getaway. Just the ocean waves crashing from the back. No crowds. Beautful landscaping with plenty of places to sit and enjoy the ocean view.The home was well appointed and very clean.

  •  
  • Great Location

    Stayed 7 days ending in January, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Redwood City, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We loved this vacation rental. Fantastic views, great beach, nice house.
    The management company was prompt and responsive when the Wi-Fi went down during our stay.
    Anyone renting this house should know that while it is beach-side, there is no proper path down to the beach from the house; which is okay for those who can clamber over rocks and vegetation but not so great for the elderly or less adventurous.
    One other small suggestion: perhaps stocking the kitchen a little bit more with staples like tea and sugar etc. We have stayed at many vacation rentals in the US and abroad and this was by far the least well-stocked pantry. Not a big deal but its nice not to have to buy essentials.

  •  
  • Scots on Tour

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tom C from Paisley, Renfrewshire recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed in many self catering accommodations, most of a very high standard, however, this was the best for location, style, cleanliness and the overall experience of living in a luxury home right on the ocean. The property was superbly fitted out and equiped inside and out and as well as wanting to return, we would have no hesitation in recommending this luxury home for a wonderful holiday.

  •  
  • Best Vacation Ever!!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael and Pamela B from O'Fallon, MO recommends this vacation rental

    WOW!!! This home was perfect in every way! The location gave us breath taking views of the ocean! We loved just sitting at one of the many options available to enjoy the views and just listening to the ocean. We enjoyed walks on the beach daily. Once we shopped for groceries we had everything we needed to fix meals. Great restaurants close by also. We enjoyed great pizza from Paradise Pizza and a celebration dinner at West Seafood and Steak. House was perfectly located to enjoy all that San Diego and the surrounding areas had to offer. We can't wait to stay here again!!!!!!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 18, 2019-Oct 27, 2019 $245-$458 $1,916-$2,882 $9,912-$10,142 5 No restrictions
Oct 28, 2019-Nov 21, 2019 $230-$293 $1,833-$1,903 na 5 No restrictions
Nov 26, 2019-Nov 30, 2019 $897 na na 5 No restrictions
Dec 1, 2019-Dec 18, 2019 $261-$365 $1,990-$2,581 na 5 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2019-Dec 31, 2019 $525-$951 $3,985-$6,313 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 3, 2020-Jan 16, 2020 $439-$535 $3,462-$3,550 na 5 No restrictions
Jan 21, 2020-Feb 13, 2020 $508-$661 $3,901-$4,304 na 5 No restrictions
Feb 18, 2020-Mar 5, 2020 $545-$676 $4,360-$4,367 na 5 No restrictions
Mar 6, 2020-Apr 12, 2020 $507-$1,036 $3,888-$6,169 $20,128-$20,929 5 No restrictions
Apr 13, 2020-May 6, 2020 $386-$531 $3,048-$3,554 na 5 No restrictions
May 7, 2020-May 23, 2020 $424-$739 $3,265-$4,545 na 5 No restrictions
Jun 5, 2020-Jun 18, 2020 $566-$760 $4,446-$5,082 na 5 No restrictions
Jun 19, 2020-Aug 8, 2020 $711-$1,531 $5,608-$10,136 $32,730-$36,985 5 No restrictions
Aug 9, 2020-Oct 25, 2020 $275-$863 $2,148-$5,113 $10,945-$19,091 5 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

    

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.174843,-117.367052
Beach Front Bargains 1817 S. Coast Hwy. Oceanside, CA 92054 +1 (888)-535-0615 info@beachfrontonly.com

Oceanfront San Diego 1640 Oceanside Blvd Oceanside, CA 92054 +1 (760) 712-4533 info@beachfrontonly.com

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon