Book by phone: +1 (760) 712-4533

Luxury Oceanfront Rental with Spa, Ocean Patio, BBQ P825-2

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental duplex. Sleeps 10, 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms. Dogs allowed.

Oceanside, CA 92054 United States

Oceanfront unit on the water! The LOWER LEVEL unit sits on beach level, with an open kitchen, living room and dining room. The living/dining area opens right up to the oceanfront patio. Enjoy ocean views all day long in the gorgeous, luxury kitchen with granite counters and top of the line appliances including a Viking stove. The oceanfront patio has a BBQ, patio furniture, and your own private spa. Nothing was spared in this home, from the cookware and bakeware to the linens. There are 2 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Come escape to luxury on the beach!

PARKING: 2 Cars in the Garage (Parked Tandem)

Additional parking is available at our office, located at 1640 Oceanside Blvd., Oceanside CA 92054.
(***PERMIT IS REQUIRED. PLEASE COME INTO THE OFFICE FOR A PARKING PERMIT; IF THE OFFICE IS CLOSED, PLEASE LEAVE US AN EMAIL)

You'll love the location of this home! The coastal town of Oceanside boasts wide, sandy beaches and beautiful weather all year long. There's no shortage of activities for play or relaxation. After a day in the sun, take a stroll to the Oceanside Pier, the longest wooden pier on the western U.S. coastline. Take in the views, watch the surfers or drop a line and go fishing. Or, consider taking a sailboat out on the harbor at sunset. When it comes to dining, you'll find plenty of options nearby, no matter what your tastes may be. Whether you want to cozy up in a casual cafe (i.e.: Buccaneer Cafe) or enjoy a four-course meal, we are happy to recommend an eatery to fit your taste. Many of our guests enjoy cooking their own meals at the home as well.

During your stay, this home will become yours, and your comfort and convenience is our top priority. There is nothing like falling asleep to the sound of the rolling waves of the Pacific Ocean in one of the professionally decorated bedrooms. The home is stocked with everything you'll need at your fingertips - beach towels, linens - even spices and cooking gadgets. We want you to have everything you need to cook as much as you'd like during your stay!

*The San Diego Airport is roughly an hour drive from our Oceanside properties.

All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME. **

Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 30 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24-hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few cities registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Start booking with us today!

STR Permit #: 1267628

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Duplex, 1 story, Built in 2009
Unit Code P825-2
Beds 2 king beds, 3 full beds, 1 twin bed, 1 sleeper sofa, 2 other beds
Bathrooms 4 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 10, 2 car garage
Floor Area 2400 square feet
Pets Dogs allowed.
Standard Amenities shower, churches, cinemas, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, restaurants, DVD Player, Television, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Internet, Linens Provided, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, antiquing, beachcombing, horseback riding, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, whale watching, ATM/bank, hospital, laundromat, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Outdoor Grill, Hot Tub, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, fly fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, mountain biking, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, surfing, swimming, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered, Dining Area, Dining Room, Concierge, Staff, Family, Romantic, Tourist Attractions, Outdoor lighting, Deadbolt lock on entryway, Smoke detectors, Carbon monoxide detector, Fire extinguisher, First aid kit
General Air Conditioning, Beach Towels, Ceiling Fans, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Pet Friendly, Clothes Dryer, Washing Machine, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet - Wifi, Linens Provided, Towels Provided
Entertainment DVD Player, TV, Wireless Internet
Kitchen Kitchen, Cookware / Bakeware, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Blender, Toaster, Spices, Viking Stove, Serving Dishes, Stove
Outside BBQ Grill, Private Spa, Fire Pit - Private, Outdoor Shower, Deck / Patio, Beach
Location type Beachfront, Oceanfront, Waterfront
Geographic Close to Town, On the Ocean
Convenience Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Pier, Restaurants
Attractions San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall
Beach Access 0-5 Steps to the Beach
Minimum Stay 2 Nights
Rental Fees $300 Turnover Fee, $99 Unintentional Damage Fee, City Taxes and Fees, $250 Pet Fee
Check-In and Check-Out Time 4PM Check-In, 10AM Check-Out
Disclaimer Amenities listed will be present, however, the furniture, decor, spa, etc., due to updates, may not be exactly as pictured
Parking 2 Assigned Parking Spaces
Suitability Children Welcome, Pets Considered
Average Manager Rating (Based on 8410 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 49 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
96 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • beautiful location

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from N/A, CO recommends this vacation rental

    we can had a great time. Wonderful location. Very well stocked kitchen. The only concern is that the property is not air-conditioned as advertised. There are two very small old wall units In one bedroom and in the living room.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2020

      Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Beachside Quarantine

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John K from LAS VEGAS, NV recommends this vacation rental

    I had concerns with the cleanliness of the home, especially during these times. However, to my surprise the home was immaculate. As soon as I opened the door, I was welcomed by the smell of bleach. Put my mind at ease a bit, definitely will be coming back!

    • Manager Responded on 7/11/2020

      Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Amazing Getaway!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2020

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Melissa D from Queen creek , AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed a week at the beach house with family. There were a total of 8 people and we had plenty of room and space. The property was in immaculate condition and had everything you needed, from towels and linens, spices, kitchen appliances, spa and fire pit. The only thing was that the property didn’t have a working TV, which would have been nice after an exhausting day in the sun... or to entertain the little ones. But we didn’t let that stop us from enjoying the beautiful sunsets, crashing waves, walks along the strand or all the games played as a family. The unit was advertised with 2 parking spaces but, due to construction, the garage was full and we were unable to park at the property. Luckily, we were able to find parking spots on the street kitty corner to the unit. Hands down, it was a great week and we enjoyed the time with family. Thank you BeachFront Only for making this week happen with style, comfort and affordability. Can’t wait to return next year!

    • Manager Responded on 5/17/2020

      Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Beautiful Home

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer P from RIVERSIDE, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Had an amazing weekend with close friends and family. Home was clean and management was easily accessible and helpful with any issues at any time. Would definitely stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 12/15/2019

      Thank you for the 5 star review, Jennifer! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

  •  
  • Wedding Trip

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darlene L from Naples, FL recommends this vacation rental

    Beautiful accommodations. Very nicely decorated. It had everything we needed. The only complaint was the sofa bed was broken. Would of liked to have a few beach toys. Like swimming boards and sand toys.

    • Manager Responded on 10/27/2019

      Thank you so much for your review Darlene! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

  •  
  • Beautiful updated clean home

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Whittier, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This home was completely updated and super clean. It is very spacious and just 1 block from the boardwalk.
    All the linens seem new as well as the yowls. The kitchen is well stocked for cooking meals for you guests.
    The jacuzzi was super clean as well as the patio area.
    The only thing that would make this home perfect would be a Sandy beach right in front. Otherwise, it’s perfect. I would come back again.

    • Manager Responded on 5/14/2019

      Thank you for the amazing review Alin! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We appreciate your feedback. Please keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Fantastic rental—location and amenities were enjoyed by all

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Great location, very nice accommodations with upgraded kitchen, hot tub, fire pit and BBQ. Everything was clean and comfortable. Only thing missing was a few good knives out of the wood block.

    A special thanks to the maintenance person who replaced the gas tank for our fire pit!

    • Manager Responded on 2/7/2019

      Thank you for your fantastic review Allison! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • October 2018

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this vacation rental

    Fabulous!

    • Manager Responded on 11/7/2018

      Thank you for the 5 star review Lucretia! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Great Property

    Stayed 4 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Yvonne B from N/A, CO recommends this vacation rental

    This rental was used for a corporate retreat and our guests had a wonderful time. The house was clean, well-equipped and the location couldn't have been any better. Would book again!

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2018

      Thank you for your fantastic review Yvonne! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the amazing views, and all of the amenities the beachfront home has to offer! We look forward to having you come back soon! – Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • stay was good but check out time was too early

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nune K from burbank, CA recommends this vacation rental

    stay was very good, all amenities are well thought and in good shape. Sleeping was not adequate for 21 people, check out time was too early. By the time we get in at 4 PM and get to know the place and property the day went by, there is only one day to enjoy and the price for one day stay is not justified.

  •  
  • 4/2018 stay

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ebony H from Fontana, CA does not recommend this vacation rental.

    Other tenants had access to my unit. A door was left unsecured, kids from other another party were inside when when we arrived. Others had access to my unit via the elevator. And maintenance had to come out to turn on lights in living room. Having to make 3 calls to the main office was a little frustrating. But the unit looked nice.

    • Manager Responded on 1/10/2019

      Thank you for your review Ebony. We are extremely sorry to hear about the door that was left unsecured. We have taken several measures to ensure that this doesn't ever happen again. Whenever the two units are booked separately there is a note sent out to housekeeping to lock off the door. In addition, we are now dispatching upper level management to thoroughly check each unit prior to checkin to ensure the highest quality service for our guest. We hope to have you and your party again sometime. Sincerely, The Beachfront Only Team

  •  
  • Review

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Yuma, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    Stay was fine. Very clean! Nice place! Nice amount of paper products. Downfall was that the elevator wasn’t available to garage. VERY disappointing with people with handicaps. The elevator shouldn’t been advertised!!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 4/17/2018

      Dear Brenda, Thank you so much for your review, we are glad that the property was clean. We do not advertise this property with an elevator. We apologize if you misunderstood or realized that the property had an elevator after you arrived. We do not advertise that the property has an elevator for many reasons, including this one. Sincerely, The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • Fun for the whole family

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Adriana B from Murrieta, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Awesome time with Beachfront Ocean Rentals. Close to the pier and minutes away from great restaurants and shopping. We had an issue with the spa and called it in the morning. The issue was repaired the same day. Parking was an issue, but worked out. Some construction was happening on some houses close to this property. It was an eyesore and somewhat bothersome and wondered if this management company arranged for that construction to happen on the weekend. We love Beachfront Vacation Rentals customer service and I would choose a rental with Beachfront over other rental services.

    • Manager Responded on 3/24/2018

      Hello Adriana, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad that we were able to help during your stay with the spa, we are here and ready to help. This unit does provide parking! Beachfront Only was not a part of the construction but we are happy to report that the construction is complete and all cleaned up. We hope we get to host you again soon. Sincerely, The team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • Great Stay

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carmen A recommends this vacation rental

    Great

    • Manager Responded on 3/25/2018

      Dear Carmen, Thank you for your five star review. We are so glad that we got to host you. Thank you, The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • Wright Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    JOHN W from RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The property was great! Staff was fantastic! Few small issues wanted to point out. 1. Could not locate the house phone. 2. Dryer in unit did not dry, did not seem to be connected to gas. 3. Hot-tub did not get hot after first day, think heating element is bad. 4. WFI/Internet was very slow. Just small issues, but overall great rental.

    • Manager Responded on 6/15/2017

      Thank you so much for your review John! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We want to encourage you to contact our management staff during your next stay so we are able to address any issues right when they happen to make your experience the best it can possibly be. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Bad Start, Great Ending

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dale H from Mesa, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We started out in this one, but were moved to another one because of an issue.......which was solved. The one we were moved to turned out to be excellent for our whole family.

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2016

      Dear Lisa, thank you so much for the amazing review! It was our pleasure having you stay at our beachfront property. We felt honored that you chose our home and we are so happy that it accommodated your group so well. Thank you for review and we hope to see you all again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Craig Family Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jacqueline C from Mountain house, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The property is as it looks in the photos. The house is very well kept and clean. The customer services was excellent. We had a family dinner at a 5 star restaurant a mile from the house location is facing the beach called 333 Pacific. Kids had a amazing time surfing, building sandcastles, walking the pier and shopping at a near by all.

    • Manager Responded on 10/24/2016

      Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Easter Weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Fallbrook, CA recommends this vacation rental

    It was awesome, no issues at all.

    • Manager Responded on 11/20/2016

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We are so happy that you had such a great time at our beachfront property. Keep us in mind for your next retreat, family vacation, or special occasion. Sincerely, The Beach Front Only Team

  •  
  • Summer Vacation

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Frisco, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    Overall, the property was great. It was very clean, very nice, and the staff was great to work with. My only complaint is the location. I can't be upset as I knew it going in but during high tide (which was pretty much all of the middle of the day) there is absolutely no beach so you have to walk pretty far down the street to get to a beach access point. But, during low tide the ocean was great as you would walk right down one house over and the area was not crowded at all. We loved having the spa right on the front porch as well. Overall, was a great vacation and the house was great.

  •  
  • Quick Beach Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cami K from Phoenix, Arizona does not recommend this vacation rental.

    The house was beautiful... Super clean and spacious! The beds were comfy and the sound of the ocean was amazing. However... We came for a quick beach getaway... Key word BEACH... There is NO beach in front of the house or close by. We drove to Carlsbad to enjoy the beach. I was very disappointed in the fact that was never told to me and I asked about it.

    • Manager Responded on 8/24/2015

      Thank you for the review. We are sorry about the beach situation. There is usually beach there but there are a couple of months per year when the tide is very high and there is less beach. For future reference we have tide scharts on our website so you can check before booking. ~The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • spring break

    Stayed 5 days ending in March, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gregory W from South Orange, New Jersey recommends this vacation rental

    Staff at beachfrontonly was very helpful assisting us arrange lodging for our team spring break trip.

  •  
  • Beach Getaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie M from Riverside, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Excellent Experience!!

  •  
  • Family Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sun Lakes, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    It was a good week, no problems, no issues

  •  
  • Great Girl Getaway!

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Wendy S from San Juan Capistrano, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This was a great location and we (8 women) had a wonderful time! It was set up perfectly for a large group. We loved it!

  •  
  • Great place to stay and likely to return

    Stayed 4 days ending in February, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Matthew R from Roseville, California recommends this vacation rental

    The location is great for spending time on the beach. Few problems booking the reservation that took effort to reconcile, but communication was good. The place we stayed was linked to another property with an elevator, which was left on. We had no idea if someone was going to occupy the other property and use the elevator to get into our property, which was a bit unpleasant. Otherwise the stay was great and being right on the beach was perfect. It had an outdoor shower to rinse the extra sand off and then a hot tub to heat the body back up after being in the cool ocean.

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Roseville, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We absolutely loved our stay! The house was perfect. We loved the big table with the gorgeous view of the ocean. We loved the fact that we all had our own bathroom and there were plenty of beds for everyone. We loved the kitchen and we used it for most meals. We were having such a good time at the house we did not want to take time to go out. Our grandkids spent most of the time playing on the beach. We even had fantastic weather. We hope we can come back next November to the same house. We want to make this a family tradition!

  •  
  • Great times with family

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert C from cedar glen, california recommends this vacation rental

    On the beach, sounds of waves! Awesome

    Neighbors were rude, loud and very disrespectfull.

  •  
  • Jim Brown Comments

    Stayed 7 days ending in December, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Kingwood, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Well-stocked, nice unit with king beds and good bathrooms...kitchen faucet should be replaced; crickets in unit were annoying. Too close to neighbors...too expensive...only reason we paid this price was because it was a last minute rental because the other place we had arranged to rent was sold...would look for stand-alone house next time, further South, with better garage.

  •  
  • Great beach hpuse!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert G from Claremont, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The beach house was great. BeachFront was amazing. You guys were top notch in every respect. We will be back next year!!!! Thanks again!!1

  •  
  • Beachfront Stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in April, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kirt P from Farmington, utah recommends this vacation rental

    Had a great time. 5 families all with kids. They loved it. We will be back.

  •  
  • Perfect!

    Stayed 7 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Claire R from McCall, Id recommends this vacation rental

    A great place, well stocked kitchen, nice bedrooms and baths, spacious and in a location where you can walk almost anywhere. This unit handles a crowd. We will be back again!

  •  
  • Family reunion on the beach at Oceanside,Ca

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Daniel M from Oceanside, Ca recommends this vacation rental

    Everything about this property was TOP NOTCH, I mean everything. From the beautifully furnished interior to the clean and convenient garage. The kitchen was well stocked with every appliance and tool you would need. The railroad tracks are only two blocks away and we never heard the horn because of the well insulated walls and windows and the close proximity to the ocean which is only steps from the patio.
    We will definitely be returning and would recommend this to anyone that wants a 5 STAR experience.

  •  
  • Amazing!

    Stayed 1 day ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Emily O from Glendale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    We had such a great experience! Want to make it a yearly trip

  •  
  • Review by Patricia H

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia H from Fullerton, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We love the area and most things went well. we rented 823B also, Seven couples all in our 70.s jThe floor plan for 825 on the compuiter showed 4bed and no bunks. We chose the place because of that and were extremely dissappointed as not many of us can climb ladders

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2012

      Thank you Patricia for your feedback! We apologize that the 825B floor-plan on our website listed an incorrect configuration of bedding, however, it has been corrected. We do change the beds in our properties on occasion and apologize that once in a while there may be a delay in changing the floor-plans. We can assure you that our floor-plans do reflect accurate bedding configurations and would be happy to confirm any questions you might have! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • Review by Danetta S

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danetta S from Cheyenne Wells, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We all(13 of us)thought the property was wonderful. Great kitchens and bedrooms and all had their own nice bathrooms. The 2 decks and bottom patio were wonderful because of the 2 hot tubs, so everyone could spread out. The kids had their pick of the bedrooms and the ocean sights and sounds were everywhere. The only problem we encountered was the weather--it wasn't sunny but the one day we were there but it didn't keep us from the beach or playing in the ocean. I would highly recommend this property to everyone. I would also like to thank Nancy in reservations for always answering all of my questions and being so helpful even with the silly questions! Next time we want to spend an entire week. Thanks again for everything.

  •  
  • a good stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Neal M from Wilmette, IL recommends this vacation rental

    we were very happy with the property. the beach was a little disappointing due to the small amount available at high tide. overall we were happy with our stay

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2012

      Hi Neal! Thanks so much for your kind feedback! We are sorry to hear you experienced a small amount of beach in front of the property, however, we are happy to say that there is a multi-million dollar sand replenishment program beginning in October at this beach to replenish the sand that has been taken out over the past couple of years from storms and erosion. In the meantime, there is beautiful sandy beach during low tide and we do provide our guests with a tide chart on each Information Letter that we send prior to your check-in! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • Review by Kevin A

    Stayed 6 days ending in June, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kevin A from Phoenix, AZ recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Great spot overall. Unit was clean and spacious -- really lived up to expectations.

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Walnut Creek, CA recommends this vacation rental

    Dining room chair leg was broken/near broken.

  •  
  • Review by Karen H

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Karen H from Grand Junction, CO recommends this vacation rental

    The pictures don't do the location and patio justice. That being said, I am glad we didn't go with the other condo we were considering because those pictures didn't show the location well either and it wouldn't have worked very well for my mom with limited walking ability. The place was beautiful and the beds were so comfortable.

  •  
  • Karl's Birthday Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tracy O from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    825B Pacific Street...This place was absolutely amazing. The view, the panoramic waters and sound of the waves was perfection. The "condition" of the property was pristine and even supported a special "Private Chef Frank" Dinner with all of it’s' amenities. Chef Frank is outstanding!! LOVE the decor and the size of the place. We were very happy with the "Beachfront Only" team as well. They were very committed to serving us! They were very kind on the telephone and their follow-up was a pleasant surprise in a field that rarely has customer oriented team players.
    We all had an "Excellent" time and I had very happy people that were very surprised by the experience and the property. The organization and tidiness are the likes of anyone who wants a meticulous environment! We will definitely be coming back...

  •  
  • There was prompt attention to details. Due to the tremendous rainstorm a window was leaking and it was promptly attended to.

    Stayed 3 days ending in February, 2010

    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cheryl H from Villa Park, CA recommends this vacation rental

    We love Beachfront Only properties! We have already booked for the summer! Thanks for a wonderful beach vacation.

  •  
  • Worth every penny!

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Queen Creek, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    I just can't say enough. Great location, good size rooms, very well stocked, clean, helpful staff and very elegant homes. We will be back.

  •  
  • Supplies a bit inadequate for a 10 day stay.

    Stayed 9 days ending in September, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lawrence S from Williams, AZ recommends this vacation rental

    This is our second time to stay in the mention property. We found it to be short supplies that are mentioned to be available. (Larger coffee mugs would be appreciated..) For instance one roll of paper towels is hardly enough for 10 days, no dishwasher soap, toilet paper, 2 rolls, and what was loaded into holders, was all there was not our wish to call for added supplies, when I did I was made to feel I was asking for something that was my responsibility... If that is the case take it out of the contract specifics...We had small children in our party it was not appreciated the smoking of marijuana by some guests that were staying in the small green huts, that are rented by your company..perhaps screening by your company a bit more thoroughly or the mention this not to be permitted would help, curb this situation.. A lady stayed in one of the huts, Children or adults should not have to be wary of vicious dogs, that are taken to stay in your properties either...If we walked by the hut the dogs nearly came over the fence at date we have spent around $10,000.00, for 2 stays, we have enjoyed our times, we hope you have appreciated our business as well..

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2012

      Thank you for your feedback and we do greatly appreciate your business! We are sorry to hear you encountered a couple of uncomfortable situations and ask that if you experience these types of situations the next time you stay with us, please call us immediately or contact the Oceanside Police. We are available in office from 7am to 9pm and are also available after hours for emergency situations. If we are not aware of the situation, we will not be able to remedy it. Our staff is very responsive and we are here to assist in these types of uncomfortable situations. We do provide our guests with an initial supply of paper towels and toilet paper at each of our properties but do ask that you provide additional paper items once they run out. We are sorry that there was no dishwasher soap, this is something our on-site staff would be happy to come over and provide you with. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • Review by Dax A

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dax A from Los Angeles, CA recommends this vacation rental

    The overall stay was amazing. The most significant issue with the vacation had nothing to do with rental but with the geographic location. At this level of rental, I would have liked the general town of oceanside to be a bit more accomdating for young children. The few times I left the rental with my children I saw homeless people lying in the park near the pier. The general atmosphere of Oceanside leaves a bit to be desired especially with young children. That being said, I live in Santa Monica and homeless people are abound. I guess when going on vacation, we wanted to get away from that a bit. Back to the vacation rental, the rental was quite clean and it is evident that a lot of thought went into it, e.g. saftey outlets, fans in every room, sufficient towles, safes (although two were not working), well-stocked kitchen (we broke a wine glass, a bowl and the cutting board-please let me know if I can reimburse you for these items). The only significant item I would have liked to see in the rental are window locks that allow you to keep the window open while limiting the amount the window is open (great safety tool especially when you are on the ground floor but would like to leave a window open at night). We will deifnitely rent with you again but perhaps in Carlsbad or another town. Thanks for all your assistance in making our vacation a success.

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2012

      Hi Dax, thank you for your thoughtful feedback! Because the beach is a public area for people to gather, transients can congregate in these areas, whether it be Oceanside or any beach city in California. Oceanside has greatly improved it's downtown area and it is a wonderful place to have a nice steak dinner at 333 Pacific or grab some fresh sushi at Harney. You can walk along the longest pier on the West Coast or catch a new movie all within 3/4 of a mile from this beautiful property. If you do plan to stay with us in the future and would like to look into some different areas, we do have beachfront properties in Carlsbad as well as Encinitas. As far as the broken items, those are always covered with our Unintentional Damage Waiver Fee which is charged with your total initial cost. We understand there may be an accident or two! Also, we have now added locks to the windows on the ground level. We hope to have your family with us again soon! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • Review by Gordon R

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gordon R from Palm Beach Garden, FL recommends this vacation rental

    the new unit reflects a lot of improvements over the 811 unit we previously stayed in.

  •  
  • I miss that place so much.

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Brad S from Valley Village, CA recommends this vacation rental

    This place was awesome. My whole family loved it and never really needed ever leave the house. We cannot wait to come back. The management service was very on top of things and I honestly have not one complaint about the property. Thanks so much.

  •  
  • Review by Jason B

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason B from Irvine, CA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Awesome beach house for families!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Christy E from Price, UT recommends this vacation rental

    We stayed at this property for 4 nights and it was so much fun. The four bedrooms were perfect for our family of 7, my brother-in-laws family of 4 and grandma and grandpa. Each room had its own bathroom and there was a washer and dryer. We were amazed at the quality of everything in that rental. With some rentals you get the cheap stuff, but this place felt like a luxury hotel. They even provided beach towels. The best part of the place might be gone within the next year. There was a small courtyard next to the condo. It had grass, a sandbox, a large brick deck with several tables and lounge chairs and a gas firepit. It was awesome! We talked to the builder and he said they were going to build two new condos in that space. That's business I guess, but unfortunate. You can't get to the beach right out front of the condo unless it's low tide and you have to crawl over the huge boulders to get there. But that didn't stop my kids. The regular beach is close, just a short walk to the north. The sand is so soft and has a metalic shine to it. Overall, we loved our stay there and wish we could have stayed longer.

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2012

      Hi Christy! Thanks so much for your great feedback! We wanted to let you know that there is a beach access only about 50 footsteps to the south of the property; all you have to do is walk out your patio gate, down our dirt path and there is an outlet in the rocks that has about 6 steps down to the beach. During high tide the water can come up to the rocks, however, when there is low tide, there is many feet of beautiful sandy beach right in front of the property! We provide tide charts on each of the Information Letters that we now send out before your check-in. We hope to have you and your family with us again! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only

  •  
  • We had a nice stay at our property.

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lawrence S from Williams, AZ recommends this vacation rental

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:

What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 9, 2020-Oct 25, 2020 $400-$912 $3,390-$4,489 na 2 No restrictions
Oct 26, 2020-Nov 19, 2020 $400-$609 $3,095-$3,242 na 2 No restrictions
Nov 20, 2020-Nov 23, 2020 $420-$600 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 24, 2020-Nov 28, 2020 $890-$1,246 na na 2 No restrictions
Nov 29, 2020-Dec 18, 2020 $400-$723 $2,939-$3,585 na 2 No restrictions
Dec 19, 2020-Dec 31, 2020 $472-$1,226 $6,321-$7,969 na 2 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

      

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
33.185849,-117.376534
Beach Front Bargains 1817 S. Coast Hwy. Oceanside, CA 92054 +1 (888)-535-0615 info@beachfrontonly.com

Oceanfront San Diego 1640 Oceanside Blvd Oceanside, CA 92054 +1 (760) 712-4533 info@beachfrontonly.com

© 1999 - 2020 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon